MEETING OF THE ST. CROIX VALLEY AMATEUR RADIO CLUB Nov 21, 2021

Meeting called to order by President Mike Sanford at 1730 hours via Zoom

Checking in were:
Mike Sanford KB1GEO President
Roger Holst W1LH Secretary
Rick Macmillan VE9MTB Treasurer
Maurry Mills W1NPS
Prentiss Gray KC2PKG
Peter Stackpole N1MLE
Phil Duggan N1EP
Ken Carter WA1DXO
Ann Carter KB1RQH
Alan Andreas K1ALA VP
Tom Dwelley W1DEY

No Treasurer Report requested

No Secretary Report requested

The following members were submitted for officers for 2022
Mike Sanford KB1GEO President
Rick Macmillan VE9MTB Treasurer
Alan Andreas K1ALA VP1
Richard Smith VE9HX VP2
Roger Holst W1LH Secretary reserves right to decline

Roger Holst W1LH agreed to investigate a Christmas party and notify members via email.

Mike Sanford KB1GEO adjourned meeting at 1830 hrs Respectfully submitted Roger Holst Secretary